Bowlive, Brooklyn Bowl, 2 week residency

Funk in the house.  2 weeks of Soulive, playing at my favorite club in town. Will be meeting a bunch of people from the online group Meetup.com.  These kind people clued me in to the fact that tomorrow evening, Soulive will be playing with a full horn section.  Horns?   You don’t have to tell me more than once.  Yah.  I’m in.  Thank you very much.  Right now I know I am going to at the Brooklyn Bowl for at least 3 nights.  This should keep me occupied until the last night of The Allman’s.  That is…… until Wanee.

Leave a Reply

