Happy New Year’s from View Skewed

Whatever you’re doing tonight, have a blast, be safe, and dance your booty off.  A new year: a celebration of freeing yourself from the old, setting new and improved intentions for the new. Tonight I celebrate with my loved one, Gov’t Mule, and a bunch of like minded Muleheads in the Beautiful Beacon Theatre.  Many of my Posse are Phishing tonight at Madison Square Garden, and I am thankful that we are representing around the city.

Much love to those who read this blog, I appreciate your support and your comments, and I love to write my skewed views down on “paper.”  My new intention for next year:  Get better about writing the shows down.  I admittedly was lacking the latter part of this year, and I will try hard to stay on track for next year.

Here’s to a great 2012, may it be prosperous, healthy and happy for us all!

-M

Leave a Reply

